Loading...
 




Please mind, that for all international meetings the time has to be referred to the Coordinated International Timezone "UTC".
UTC








These clocks should make planning easier.
If needed, you get more options at http://timeanddate.com.


Winter Standard Time <= valid!

cities time zome UTC reference
Vancouver, San Francisco PST UTC-8 hours
Boston, Montreal, New York EST UTC-5 hours
London, Lisbon, Rabat GMT/WET UTC
Stockholm, Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Rome CET UTC+1 hours
Bucuresti, Athens,Tel Aviv EET UTC+2 hours
Sydney (daylight saving time) AEDT UTC+11 hours

20:00 UTC = 12:00 PST = 15:00 EST = 20:00 GMT = 21:00 CET = 22:00 EET


Summer Daylight Saving time <= not valid!

cities time zome UTC reference
Vancouver, San Francisco PDT UTC-7 hours
Boston, Montreal, New York EDT UTC-4 hours
London, Lisbon, Rabat BST/WEST UTC+1 hour
Stockholm, Berlin, Paris, Madrid, Rome CEST UTC+2 hours
Bucuresti, Athens,Tel Aviv EEST UTC+3 hours
Sydney (standard time) AEST UTC+10 hours

19:00 UTC = 12:00 PDT = 15:00 EDT = 20:00 BST = 21:00 CEST = 22:00 EEST

Boston, Montreal

New York




London, Lisbon






Stockholm, Berlin, Paris

Madrid, Rome




Vancouver, San Francisco




Bucuresti, Athens, Tel Aviv




Sydney




More clocks, time zone information, free tools for your website, you find at timanddate.com , the website which provides our clocks.



Switch language